The Rosamunde Pilcher Collection


Bestselling novelist Rosamunde Pilcher is renowned for her unsurpassed storytelling. Her rich, romantic tales and their beautiful settings are captured perfectly in these DVD collections, with their stories of scandal, desire and jealousy.

The films featured in this collection are: 'Four Seasons', 'September', 'The Shell Seekers', 'Solstice Collection', 'Coming Home' and 'Nancherrow'.

Set contains: 12 DVDs

Runs for - 23 hours.

Product Code: ROSA / PROSA / MROSA

The estimated delivery for this item is 10 working days for UK delivery and 21 days for the rest of the world

This product is only available for delivery within the UK.
Write Your Own Review
Only registered users can write reviews. Please Sign in or create an account