The Catherine Cookson Collection


Catherine Cookson was born Catherine McMullen in 1906. Her life began in poverty and she grew up believing her real mother was her sister.

In a life that could have been taken from any of her own novels, Catherine aspired to achieve more than many of her time. She left the sadness behind to start a new life and as a form of therapy, she began to write and never stopped, becoming one of the world’s best-selling authors. This fantastic collection contains 23 feature-length adaptations of her most famous books.

Set contains: 24 DVDs

Runs for - 56 hours.

Product Code: COOK / PCOOK / MCOOK

The estimated delivery for this item is 10 working days for UK delivery and 21 days for the rest of the world

This product is only available for delivery within the UK.
Write Your Own Review
Only registered users can write reviews. Please Sign in or create an account