The Barbara Taylor Bradford Collection


Propelled by star-studded casts, these superb adaptations of Barbara Taylor Bradford’s best-selling novels bring to life her most beloved and unforgettable heroines … and the men who love them.

This fabulous collection features 'A Woman of Substance', 'Hold the Dream', 'Act of Will', 'Voice of the Heart' and 'To Be the Best', and stars: Jenny Seagrove, Deborah Kerr, Liz Hurley, Honor Blackman and Anthony Hopkins.

Set contains: 6 DVDs

Runs for - 17 hours.

Product Code: BARB / PBARB / MBARB

The estimated delivery for this item is 10 working days for UK delivery and 21 days for the rest of the world

This product is only available for delivery within the UK.
Write Your Own Review
Only registered users can write reviews. Please Sign in or create an account