Sing Something Simple...Wonderful Memories 4-CD Set

‘Sing Something Simple...Wonderful Memories’ contains 138 Beautiful Melodies across 4 CDs including: Thanks For The Memory, In The Good Old Summertime, Beautiful Dreamer, A Fine Romance, Ain’t She Sweet, For Me And My Gal, Me And My Shadow, As Time Goes By, Crazy, Singing In The Rain, We’ll Gather Lilacs, After You’ve Gone, The Twelfth Of Never and many more...

Show Description

Availability: In stock

4 CD Set

Product Code: SING3

Track listing:


1 Sing Something Simple

2 Thanks For The Memory

3 Rock-A-Bye Your Baby With A Dixie Melody/Mame

4 Till We Meet Again/In The Good Old Summertime

5 I Left My Heart In San Francisco

6 Hometown/Underneath The Arches

7 Passing Strangers

8 Beautiful Dreamer/When Johnny Comes Marching Home

9 I Won't Send Roses

10 A Fine Romance

11 When You And I Were Sweet Sixteen/Ain't She Sweet

12 What'll I Do?

13 Carolina In The Morning/For Me And My Gal

14 Me And My Shadow

15 Answer Me

16 This Guy's In Love With You/True Love Ways

17 When I grow Too Old To Dream

18 Anything Goes

19 These Foolish Things

20 Sweet Adeline/Hello Hello, Who's Your Lady Friend?

21 I Love You Because/Have I Told You Lately That I Love You?

22 It Happened In Monterey

23 Pennies From Heaven/I Want Some Money

24 How About You?/The Birth Of The Blues

25 Tennessee Waltz

26 It Happened In Sun Valley

27 Sing Something Simple

CD 2

1 Sing Something Simple

2 As Time Goes By

3 Remember Me/Dreaming

4 Always/Let The Rest Of The World Go By

5 Crazy

6 Lullaby Of Broadway

7 Singing In The Rain/Side By Side

8 Someday My Heart Will Break/We'll Gather Lilacs

9 Mighty Like A Rose/When You Wore A Tulip

10 Little Man You Had A Busy Day/Puttin On The Ritz

11 All Of Me/After You've Gone

12 Love's Old Sweet Song

13 And I Love Her

14 With These Hands

15 Mountain Greenery

16 Japanese Sandman/Strollin'

17 I'm Forever Blowing Bubbles

18 Comrades/Jolly Good Company

19 If You Love Me (I Won't Care)

20 It Ain't Me Babe

21 The Twelth Of Never

22 The Folks Who Live On The Hill

23 An Apple For The Teacher/Don't Sit Under The Apple Tree

24 Softly Softly

25 A Cottage For Sale/Darn That Dream

26 Yours

27 Sing Something Simple

CD 3

1 Sing Something Simple

2 Say It With Music

3 Tea For Two/September In The Rain

4 Home On The Range

5 Belle Belle My Liberty Belle

6 You Belong To My Heart

7 Poor Butterfly

8 My Grandfather's Clock

9 Michelle/Chanson d'Amour

10 I'll Be With You In Apple Blossom Time

11 Parted/Won't You Come Home Bill Bailey?

12 Together/Let Me Call You Sweetheart

13 Cry Me A River

14 You're The Cream In My Coffee/Let's Call The Whole Thing Off

15 Love Me Tender

16 Manhattan

17 The Fleet's In/The Fleet's In Port Again

18 I'm Stepping Out With A Memory Tonight/White Cliffs Of Dover

19 Charade

20 Faraway Places

21 I'm Shy Mary Ellen, I'm Shy

22 Red Sails In The Sunset/I Love You For Sentimental Reasons

23 Cara Mia

24 Down By The Old Mill Stream/ Row Row Row/Paddling Madeline Home 

25 Spread A Little Happiness

26 We'll Meet Again

27 Sing Something Simple

CD 4

1 Sing Something Simple

2 Alabama Jubilee

3 Moon Of Manakoora/Come Dance With Me

4 Let's Face The Music And Dance

5 Almost There

6 My Bonnie Lies Over The Ocean

7 It All Depends On You

8 Hold Tight

9 Don't Blame Me/Little White Lies

10 Tears/Delilah

11 The Mermaid

12 Stars Fell On Alabama

13 Music To Watch Girls By

14 Life Is Nothing Without Music

15 Little Dolly Daydream

16 Magic Is The Moonlight

17 Polly Perkins of Paddington Green

18 Where Is The Love?/Dream Lover

19 Ramona/When The Summer Comes Again

20 T'aint What You Do

21 Shine Through My Dreams/Shine

22 Let's Get Away From It All

23 I Only Have Eyes For You

24 Lovely Day

25 Pushbike Song/Please Mr Postman

26 Look For The Silver Lining

27 Sing Something Simple

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

  • Need help?

    Please note that Web Chat is only available Mon - Fri, 09:00 - 17:00.