Frank Sinatra Christmas CD

‘It’s Beginning To Look A Lot Like Christmas’ so bring the sound of Christmas into your home with our fabulous Frank Sinatra Christmas CD featuring a host of classic Christmas songs.

Show Description
From £6.99

Availability: In stock

* Required Fields

1. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
2. Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
3. Jingle Bells
4. The Christmas Song
5. Mistletoe & Holly
6. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
7. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
8. O Come All Ye Faithful
9. White Christmas
10. Silent Night
11. It Came Upon A Midnight Clear
12. I’ll Be Home For Christmas
13. The First Noel
14. The Christmas Waltz
15. O Little Town Of Bethlehem
Product Code: XCD05

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

  • Need help?

    Please note that Web Chat is only available Mon - Fri, 09:00 - 17:00.