Dean Martin Christmas CD

‘It’s Beginning To Look A Lot Like Christmas’ so why not bring the sound of Christmas into your home with our fabulous Dean Martin Christmas CD featuring a host of classic Christmas songs.

Show Description
From £6.99

Availability: In stock

* Required Fields

  1. Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
  2. Winter Wonderland
  3. Rudolph The Red Nosed Reindeer
  4. White Christmas
  5. I’ll Be Home For Christmas
  6. Blue Christmas
  7. Jingle Bells
  8. Silver Bells
  9. Baby It’s Cold Outside
10. I’ve Got My Love To Keep Me Warm
11. A Winter Romance
12. A Marshmallow World
13. The Christmas Blues
14. Out In The Cold Again
15. Silent Night
Product Code: XCD08

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

  • Need help?

    Please note that Web Chat is only available Mon - Fri, 09:00 - 17:00.