Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons - The Definitive


£7.99 or buy any 3 CDs for £18!

One of the best=selling musical groups of all time, having sold an estimated 100 million records worldwide, Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons have had hit after hit and this collection includes chart toppers Sherry, Big Girls Don't Cry, Rag Doll and many more!


1. Sherry
2. Big Girls Don’t Cry
3. Walk Like A Man
4. Candy Girl
5. Marlena
6. New Mexican Rose
7. Dawn (Go Away)
8. Stay
9. Rag Doll
10. Silence Is Golden
11. Bye Bye Baby ( Baby Goodbye)
12. Toy Soldier
13. Girl Come Running
14. Lets Hang On
15. Working My Way Back To You
16. You’re Ready Now
17. I’ve Got You Under My Skin
18. Tell It To The Rain
19. Cant Take My Eyes Off You
20. Will You Love Me Tomorrow?
21. My Eyes Adored You
22. Who Loves You
23. December 1963 (Oh What A Night!)
24. Silver Star
25. Grease
26. The Night

Product Code: M2014 / P2014

The estimated delivery for this item is 5 working days
Write Your Own Review
Only registered users can write reviews. Please Sign in or create an account