Frank Sinatra - Ultimate Christmas

Just about all the classic crooners of the post-war era had Christmas hits with carols and Christmas songs, and recorded albums during their careers that celebrated the festive season, and Ol’ Blue Eyes was no exception. 
He was a unique performer and added his special magic to seasonal favourites, with 20 of them featured here, with classics like “I'll Be Home For Christmas” and “I Heard The Bells On Christmas Day”

1. White Christmas
2. The Christmas Waltz
3. It Came Upon A Midnight Clear
4. Jingle Bells
5. The First Noel
6. Mistletoe And Holly
7. The Christmas Song (Merry Christmas To You)
8. I’ll Be Home For Christmas (If Only In My Dreams)
9. Santa Claus Is Coming to Town
10. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
11. An Old Fashioned Christmas
12. I Heard The Bells On Christmas Day
13. The Little Drummer Boy
14. Whatever Happened To Christmas?
15. The Twelve Days Of Christmas
16. The Bells Of Christmas (Greensleeves)
17. I Wouldn’t Trade Christmas
18. A Baby Just Like You
19. Christmas Memories
20. Silent Night

Product Code: M2161 / P2161

The estimated delivery for this item is 5 working days

This product is only available for delivery within the UK.
Write Your Own Review
Only registered users can write reviews. Please Sign in or create an account