Shetland - Series 1-6 DVD


This boxset contains all episodes of the Scottish crime drama based on the novels by Ann Cleeves.

Set in the Shetland Islands, the series follows Detective Inspector Jimmy Perez (Douglas Henshall) as he works to solve a number of murder mysteries.

Contains 10 DVDs - Running Time 32 hours.

Product Code: DSHET / PSHET / MSHET

The estimated delivery for this item is 5 working days

This product is only available for delivery within the UK.
Write Your Own Review
Only registered users can write reviews. Please Sign in or create an account