British Steam Locomotives DVD Collection


British Steam Locomotives is a series of programmes which looks at the power and majesty of some of Britain’s most famous steam locomotives. Each programme covers an individual locomotive and looks at its history, restoration and more recent working. There are 6 DVDs included in this series, although they are packaged as two sets of 3.

Titles included are Flying Scotsman (100 mins), City of Truro (55 mins), Duchess of Sutherland (55 mins), Mallard (55 mins), Princess Margaret Rose (55 mins) ) and Standard Class 4 Tanks (55 mins).

6-DVD Set

Product Code: DGBSL / MWBSL

The estimated delivery for this item is 10 working days

This product is only available for delivery within the UK.
Write Your Own Review
Only registered users can write reviews. Please Sign in or create an account