Downton Abbey: The Complete Collection


This collection features all 52 episodes of the award-winning ITV costume drama following the lives and loves of those above and below stairs in an English stately home. In the first series, set before World War I, the Grantham family, long-time custodians of Downton Abbey, face a crisis when the heir to the estate dies on the Titanic. With his three daughters unable to inherit by law, Robert Crawley (Hugh Bonneville), the current Earl of Grantham, must try and marry his eldest daughter off in order to obtain an heir.

The set also features bonus footage, deleted scenes and other documentaries.

Set contains 26 DVDs - Certificate 12

Special Features
Interactive Menus
Enhanced WS tv
Bonus Footage
Deleted Scenes
Behind The Scenes
Interviews: Shirley Maclaine (Actor)
Making Of Documentary
Other Documentary: 'House in History', 'House to Hospital', 'Fashion and Uniforms', 'Romance in a Time of Warfare', ''Downton Abbey' in 1920', 'Lady Mary's Wedding Day', 'Lady Edith's Wedding Day', 'The Men of 'Downton Abbey'', 'The Downton Diaries', 'New Arrivals', 'The Roaring Twenties', 'A Day With Lady Rose', 'The Manners of 'Downton Abbey'', 'More Manners of 'Downton Abbey'', 'The Cars of Downton', 'Farewell Highclere', 'Changing Times', 'The Story of 'Downton Abbey'', 'The Creator's Favourite Scenes', 'Supercuts', 'BAFTA Celebrates 'Downton Abbey''.

Product Code: M2328 / P2328

The estimated delivery for this item is 5 working days

This product is only available for delivery within the UK.
Write Your Own Review
Only registered users can write reviews. Please Sign in or create an account