André Rieu: Magic of Maastricht DVD


Released in 2017 to celebrate 30 years of the Johann Strauss Orchestra, this 30-track DVD is full of some of the most famous music in the world. André Rieu, the world’s greatest classical musician once again leads the Johann Strauss Orchestra with The Magic of Maastricht, including “Seventy Six Trombones”, “Think Of Me”, “The Beautiful Blue Danube”, “Tutti Frutti”, “Love Me Tender” and many more.

Tracklist: 1. Seventy Six Trombones 2. Blaze Away 3. Tales From The Vienna Woods 4. The Third Man 5. Cielito Lindo 6. O Sole Mio 7. Hava Nagila (Let Us Be Happy) 8. Plaisir d’amour 9. Shanghai Tan / Bund in Shanghai 10. Halleluja 11. Ballade pour Adeline 12. Think Of Me 13. Csárdásfürstin Medley 14. Highland Cathedral 15. Ah, fors’è lui che l’anima (from 'La Traviata') 16. The Beautiful Blue Danube 17. Oh Fortuna 18. Radetzkymarch 19. Strauß & Co. 20. Libiamo (from 'La Traviata') 21. Tutti Frutti 22. Can’t help falling in love 23. Knight Rider Theme 24. Looking For Freedom 25. Love Me Tender 26. Paloma Blanca 27. Maastricht Anthem 28. Maastricht, City Of Jolly Singers 29. Adieu, Little Captain Of My Heart 30. Marina

Product Codes - WA30Y/PA30Y/MW30Y

The estimated delivery for this item is 14 working days

This product is only available for delivery within the UK.
Write Your Own Review
Only registered users can write reviews. Please Sign in or create an account