British Serenade


A disc which commemorates the tenth anniversary of Malcom Arnold’s death and features no less than nine world premieres by Malcolm Arnold and leading figures of the British ‘light music’ scene.

Prodcut code: HT204

The estimated delivery for this item is 7 working days

This product is only available for delivery within the UK.
Write Your Own Review
Only registered users can write reviews. Please Sign in or create an account