The Beach Boys - Icon


The surfing hits of the Beach Boys and the marvellous songs from the “Pet Sounds” era were among the most evocative records of the 1960s, capturing the zeitgeist of summer days with a string of memorable classics. This great-value 20-track collection features landmark hits like the No. 1 “Good Vibrations”, along with “Wouldn’t It be Nice”, “Barbara Ann”, “Fun Fun Fun” and more.


1. California Girls
2. Good Vibrations
3. Fun, Fun, Fun
4. God Only Knows
5. Wouldn’t It Be Nice
6. 409
7. A Young Man Is Gone
8. All Summer Long
9. Sloop John B
10. Little Deuce Coupe
11. Help Me, Rhonda
12. I Get Around
13. Dance, Dance, Dance
14. Be True To Your School
15. Surfer Girl
16. Then I Kissed Her
17. Little Girl (You’re My Miss America)
18. Surfin’ Safari
19. Barbara Ann
20. Don’t Worry Baby

Product Code: M2195 / P2195

The estimated delivery for this item is 5 working days

This product is only available for delivery within the UK.
Write Your Own Review
Only registered users can write reviews. Please Sign in or create an account