André Rieu Welcome To My World 2


André Rieu, one of the world’s most successful violinists, returns with his orchestra to give audiences a musical extravaganza – combining classical and waltz music in ten episodes. Each episode features one of Andres legendary concerts and is combined with exclusive backstage interviews with the star.

Pack of 3 DVD's. Features documentary style footage of singing.

DVD 1:
1. Magic of Maastricht
2. How It All Began
3. Dance The Night Away
4. Wedding Special

DVD 2:
1. Love in Maastricht
2. European Dream
3. Making The Magic

DVD 3:
1. Christmas in London
2. World Tour
3. My Musical Year

Product Code: WTMW2/PTMW2/MTMW2

The estimated delivery for this item is 14 working days

This product is only available for delivery within the UK.
Write Your Own Review
Only registered users can write reviews. Please Sign in or create an account