André Rieu Magic Of The Violin DVD


Central to everything that André does - touring, recording, composing - has always been the Violin. 'Magic of the Violin' on DVD features 15 unforgettable, uplifting melodies, personally selected, compiled and of course, played by André Rieu himself, accompanied by his Johann Strauss Orchestra. Delight in movements from his popular orchestral works from the rousing 'My Way' to the divine 'Song To The Moon'. The DVD is a visual testimony to these trakcs as performed in André's unforgettable and evocative concerts. In addition, the DVD features extra tracks - 'You Raise Me Up' and 'The Godfather Waltz' along with many more. 

Track List:
1. Romance in F
2. Air
3. Romance (from The Gadfly)
4. The Godfather Waltz
5. Romance Anonyme (Jeux Interdits)
6. You Raise Me Up
7. The Rose
8. My Way
9. Dance Of The Fairies feat.: Akim Camara
10. Song Of The Volga
11. A Little Nightmusic
12. Im Prater blüh'n wieder die Bäume
13. Lips Are Sealed feat.: Carla Maffioletti, Carmen Monarcha, Mirusia Louwerse, Suzan Erens, The Platin Tenors
14. The Beautiful Blue Danube
15. Radetzky March
16. Lullaby (Guten Abend, gut' Nacht) Bonus track
17. Tara's Theme

Product Code: XADD1

The estimated delivery for this item is 14 working days

This product is only available for delivery within the UK.
Write Your Own Review
Only registered users can write reviews. Please Sign in or create an account