André Rieu Magic Of The Musicals DVD


André Rieu and the Johann Strauss Orchestra perform a number of musical hits. André is one of the bestselling modern classical artists, with over 20 million sales worldwide and a string of successful tours behind him. Rieu set up the Johann Strauss Orchestra in 1987 with the dual aim of promoting the waltz music he loves while introducing a wider audience to the pleasures of classical music. Here, Rieu and his orchestra turn their attention to memorable songs from stage musicals, providing their own take on a number of popular tunes.

Track List:
1. The Sound Of Music
2. I Will Follow Him
3. Music Of The Night
4. Somewhere Over The Rainbow
5. The Impossible Dream
6. Cinderella Waltz
7. Wishing You Were Somehow Here Again
8. All I Ask Of You
9. I Could Have Danced All Night
10. With A Little Bit Of Luck
11..Send In The Clowns
12. Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious
13. Feed The Birds
14. Don’t Cry For Me Argentina
15. Trumpet Voluntary
16. I Belong To Me
17. Memory
18. You’ll Never Walk Alone

Product Code: XADD2

The estimated delivery for this item is 14 working days

This product is only available for delivery within the UK.
Write Your Own Review
Only registered users can write reviews. Please Sign in or create an account