André Rieu HAPPY BIRTHDAY! A Celebration Of 25 Years Of The Johann Strauss Orchestra DVD


In 2012, André Rieu and The Johann Strauss Orchestra celebrated appearing on stage together for 25 years. This DVD revisits some of the highlights of their 25 year career touring with André all over the world: Frédéric Jenniges with his zither, Carla Maffioletti with her virtuoso aria Adèle’s Laughing Song (Mein Herr Marquis), the Mastreechter Staar male voice choir, the Platinum Tenors, the seductive Carmen Monarcha with Habanera, Kimmy Skota with the emotional Casta Diva, a reunion with our Russian friends from St Petersburg, and much more.

Track List:
1. Seventy -Six Trombones
2. Old Comrades, ARV_09
3. The Third Man
4. Tiritomba
5. Nessun Dorma
6. Snow Waltz
7. The Laughing Song
8. Ballad for Adeline
9. Emperor Waltz
10. Entry March, ARV_12
11. Aviators March, ARV_10
12. Casta Diva
13. When I'm Sixty-Four
14. Habanera
15. Manhã de Carnaval
16. Oh Fortuna
17. Radetzky March
18. Strauss & Co.
19. Libiamo, ARV_10
20. The Smurf Song
21. The Red Rose Café
22. Opera Potpourri
23. A Child's World (Medley)
24. Zorba's Dance (Sirtaki)
25. Maastricht Anthem, ARV_09
26. Maastricht, City Of Jolly Singers
27. Adieu, Little Captain Of My Heart
28. Marina

Product Code: XADD3

The estimated delivery for this item is 14 working days

This product is only available for delivery within the UK.
Write Your Own Review
Only registered users can write reviews. Please Sign in or create an account