André Rieu Fiesta Mexicana DVD


Taking in the magnificent surroundings of Africa, Mexico and the sub-tropical Flower Island of Mainau in Germany, this emotional and exciting journey fully captures the enduring magic of The King of the Waltz. Tracks include Mexican Hat Dance, Hava Nagila, La Paloma, Cielito Lindo and many more!

DVD 1: Track List:
1. Episode 1 : We'll meet again
2. Episode 2 : World Cup soccer
3. Episode 3 : Flowers in Mainau
4. Epidose 4 : The African Dream
5. Episode 5 : On his way to Mexico

DVD 2: Docu-concert
1. Olé Guapa
2. Seventy-Six Trombones
3. Radetzky March
4. Hava Nagila hava
5. Earth Song
6. Ave Maria
7. The Beautiful Blue Danube
8. Strauss & Co.
9. Libiamo, ARV_10
10. La Paloma, ARV_10
11. Cielito Lindo, ARV_10
12. Mexican Hat Dance (El Jarabe Tapatio)
13. Amazing Grace
14. Adieu, Little Captain of My Heart
15. Marina
16. Lullaby
17. Cielito Lindo, ARV_09 (reprise)

Product Code: XADD4 / PADD4 / MADD4

The estimated delivery for this item is 14 working days

This product is only available for delivery within the UK.
Write Your Own Review
Only registered users can write reviews. Please Sign in or create an account