The Complete Harry Worth Collection (4 DVD Set)

The Complete Harry Worth Collection brings you over eleven hours of comedy gold from the master of confusion.

Available for the very first time on DVD, this fantastic set includes My Name Is Harry Worth, plus three hilarious series of Thirty Minutes Worth. Join one of the most popular comedians of his time as he reduces everyone he comes into contact with to a state of bewilderment and frustration with his well-meaning, bumbling incompetence. Includes a never-before-heard 1987 audio interview with Harry Worth.

Show Description
From £16.95

Availability: In stock

* Required Fields

Running time: 660 mins in total, region code 0 — all regions.

Code: DR136

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

  • Need help?

    Please note that Web Chat is only available Mon - Fri, 09:00 - 17:00.