Sharpe — Classic Collection (8-DVD Set)

Sean Bean is Sharpe, a troubled outsider, who following a heroic act of bravery, finds himself promoted to the rank of officer.

In this definitive collection of the acclaimed drama, follow his breathtaking adventures commanding the King’s Rifles during the Napoleonic Wars.

This collection contains 15 Sharpe adventures, covering all of his battles, both personal and professional.

Show Description
From £24.99

Availability: In stock

* Required Fields

(Running time: 25 hours in total)
Product Code: DSHA8

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

  • Need help?

    Please note that Web Chat is only available Mon - Fri, 09:00 - 17:00.