Magic of Maastricht 30 Years of the Johann Strauss Orchestra DVD

NEW FOR 2017!

Released to celebrate 30 years of the Johann Strauss Orchestra this brand new 30-track DVD is full of some of the most famous music in the world. Andre Rieu, the world’s greatest classical musician once again leads the Johann Strauss Orchestra with The Magic of Maastricht, including “Seventy Six Trombones”, “Think Of Me”, “The Beautiful Blue Danube”, “Tutti Frutti”, “Love Me Tender” and many more.

Show Description

Availability: In stock

1. Seventy Six Trombones
2. Blaze Away
3. Tales From The Vienna Woods
4. The Third Man
5. Cielito Lindo
6. O Sole Mio
7. Hava Nagila (Let Us Be Happy)
8. Plaisir d’amour
9. Shanghai Tan / Bund in Shanghai
10. Halleluja
11. Ballade pour Adeline
12. Think Of Me
13. Csárdásfürstin Medley
14. Highland Cathedral
15. Ah, fors’è lui che l’anima (from 'La Traviata')
16. The Beautiful Blue Danube
17. Oh Fortuna
18. Radetzkymarch
19. Strauß & Co.
20. Libiamo (from 'La Traviata')
21. Tutti Frutti
22. Can’t help falling in love
23. Knight Rider Theme
24. Looking For Freedom
25. Love Me Tender
26. Paloma Blanca
27. Maastricht Anthem
28. Maastricht, City Of Jolly Singers
29. Adieu, Little Captain Of My Heart
30. Marina


Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

  • Need help?

    Please note that Web Chat is only available Mon - Fri, 09:00 - 17:00.